Sanctuary Lake Apartments Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Sanctuary Lake Apartments guests.

Hello Miles and Tony...

Thank you too for a great vacation in your place. We really enjoyed our stay there.

Kind regards,

Dennis and Susan

Dennis and Susan -
Date Reviewed: 15 Sep 2015

Hi guys,
Just thanking you for a great stay. From our first conversation on the phone
to checking out, your friendly and professional ways made it a pleasure. The
rooms were great and the pool and spa were perfect.
Thanks again .
Cheers
Sean

Sean - Australia
Date Reviewed: 16 Apr 2015

We had a weeks stay in March 2015 and may I say it was lovely! We were greeted by an extremely friendly lady and directed to our room. The grounds are beautiful, the pool amazing! We had our weeks stay in a 2 bedroom apartment with pool view from the front balcony and the rear looking into the Currumbin wildlife sanctuary where we enjoyed having native birds on the balcony. The rooms facilities were very good, having 2 bathrooms was great especially with everyone getting ready in the morning. The only thing I could fault however, after fetching a lost dummy from under the couch it went in the bin, the cleaner may need to pay a little more attention to that in future. Morning walks to the deck cafe along the foreshore were great to, fantastic food and great service! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to come back again in the near future! Thankyou for having us!

Christine Walker - Adelaide
Date Reviewed: 29 Mar 2015

Hi Miles and Tony,

Just wanted to personally tell you that we had a great weekend down a your resort We came home feeling quite relaxed and in no mood to get back into our normal routine.

We honestly do not have one complaint.

Warm Regards,
The Keetley's

The Keetleys - Australia
Date Reviewed: 02 Mar 2015

Many thanks for a wonderful stay. Loved the place. Have been telling our friends
Regards Bob and Sue

Bob and Sue - Uralba, NSW
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2015

Had a fantastic getaway at Sanctuary Lake Apartments. A secluded tropical oasis hidden away on the Gold Coast. We stayed for 9 nights and it was a relaxing welcome home each day from our activities. Accommodation was excellent, extremely clean and spacious. Everything you needed and more. Manager a delight, very friendly and helpful. Have already recommended Sanctuary Lake Apartments to friends and family. And most of all look forward to visiting here again! Thank you

Dione Belbin - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 09 Dec 2014

We stayed at Sanctuary Lake Apartments at end of September 2014 in a 2 bedroom unit (No.10). We had relatives from England with us. We all were very happy with the accommodation, and found it to be in a wonderful position. It was walking distance to the beach and the Wildlife Sanctuary. The apartment itself was clean and spacious and overlooked the beautifully maintained gardens and pool. We would recommend and will stay here again.

Jenny Boylett - Australia
Date Reviewed: 03 Nov 2014

I stayed with my family for 3 nights, clean and very comfortable as everything that you need in the house is within the accommodation. It is a "home away from home". A bonus of a huge swimming pool plus the spa which my children enjoyed so much. Tony and Miles are very friendly and accommodating, thank you very much. We had a lovely stay and surely we will be back again.
I will highly recommend this place to stay, but just note that this is close to the airport so you can hear the noise of the plane which I do not mind as it is only at day time.
Location is very good, convenient in a driving distance in most places of Interest at the Gold Coast.

Noreen Romuar - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2014

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
Verification
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
  Required fields